Home » Blog » Religion » You’ll Get Through This by Max Lucado

You’ll Get Through This by Max Lucado

God is amazing! I read an article by Max Lucado the last week of August and had no earthly idea how it would help me through what hit me barely two weeks later. If you’ve experienced losing someone, please go to this website and listen to how eloquent and practical Max Lucado lays out how we should handle death. What an encourager Max Lucado is and has been over the years. Thanks, Max!

I’m still hurting, but only God can ease my pain.  At the end of the day, God knows what he is doing. He has everything under control. Amazing how he works: taking life, giving life, sustaining life. To God be the glory! Amen!

The article was orginally published in the Summer 2014 Issue of Just Between Us Magazine. It can be found here: http://www.issuu.com/shelly50/docs/jbusummer14 and is entitled “You’ll Get Through This.”

God bless!

